Our Team

Jason Lamont

Chief Executive Officer

Availability: Monday to Friday

Jason.Lamont@kcil.org.uk

Tel: 020 8481 1444

Kimberley Salmassian

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Availability: Monday to Friday

Kimberley.Salmassian@kcil.org.uk

Tel: 020 8481 1442

Robert Reilly

Office Manager

Availability: Monday to Friday

Robert.Reilly@kcil.org.uk

Tel: 020 8546 9603

John Morris

DP Support – Team Manager

Availability: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

John.Morris@kcil.org.uk

Tel: 020 8481 1445

Maria Keskes

DP Monitoring Officer

Availability: Tuesday to Friday

Maria.Keskes@kcil.org.uk

Tel: 020 8481 1440

Amelia Berreen

Independent Living Advisor

Availability: Monday to Thursday

Amelia.Berreen@kcil.org.uk

Tel: 020 8481 1446

Jo Stafferton

Independent Living Advisor

Availability: Monday to Friday

Joanne.Stafferton@kcil.org.uk

Tel: 020 8481 1442

Phil Levick

Participation Advisor

Availability: Wednesday to Friday

Phil.Levick@kcil.org.uk

Tel: 020 8481 1447

Helen Green

SEND Support Broker

Availability: Monday to Friday

Helen.Green@kcil.org.uk

Tel: 020 8481 1445

James Bassett

Access Facilitator

Availability: Monday to Friday

James.Bassett@kcil.org.uk

Tel: 020 8546 9603

Our Trustees

Ann Macfarlane OBE

Ann Macfarlane OBE

Patron

A leading Disability Independent Living and Equalities Consultant, focusing on health and social care as it affects disabled citizens.

Read more about Ann here.

Monica Quinton

Monica Quinton

Chair

“I strongly believe that it is important that people with disabilities do not lose their voice & independence; especially those with long term disabilities. I hope to be able to support people in the local community.”

Sara Wilcox

Vice-Chair

I have spent the majority of my career working with older carers and am aware that they access Direct Payments less frequently than the younger generation so this attracted me to KCIL and the excellent work it does in this area. 

Lawrie Lee

Lawrie is the longest serving member of KCIL’s Board of Trustees and its Treasurer. A qualified Chartered Accountant, he has been a Board member since the turn of the century. Until recently he was Bursar at a local school in Hinchley Wood.

Patricia Bamford

Trisha worked in the voluntary sector in Kingston for several years as a project worker for volunteers with learning disabilities and mental health issues. She has also represented residents on all sorts of issues in her role as a councillor for RBK for the last eighteen years. 

Karen Penny

 

Kezia Coleman

Kezia has worked for the sight loss charity Thomas Pocklington Trust, for 5 years, campaigning alongside blind and partially sighted people for better access, inclusion and services.  She became a KCIL trustee in order to support the fantastic work they do for people with disabilities in Kingston

Batcho Notay

Font Resize
KCIL logo

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience during your visit.